Celebrity Crush of the Moment

April 25, 2010 at 4:01 am 2 comments

Comedic actors normally don’t do much for me, but Jean Dujardin is a different story. I was lucky enough to get a ticket to the sold-out showing of OSS 117: Lost in Rio at the RiverRun Film Festival this weekend, and I was reminded just how dreamy this French hottie is.  Gorgeous, but not afraid to play a buffoon, Monsieur Dujardin makes my heart go pitter-patter. Ooh la la!

Entry filed under: Movies. Tags: , , , , , .

Hello, Movie Lovers! When Bad Movies Happen To Hot Actors

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. I Can’t Wait to See…The Square « Movie Matters  |  May 4, 2010 at 12:26 am

    […] May 4, 2010 I recently saw Terribly Happy, a great Danish film that is darkly humorous, suspenseful, and sinister.  Today I saw the trailer for The Square, which  is being billed as the “best film noir since Body Heat.” I have to say I am excited that indy noir is making a comeback.  (Or at least two decent indy noir films are opening the same season.)  Plus, David Roberts looks like an Aussie silver fox and a future candidate for Celebrity Crush of the Moment! […]

    Reply
  • […] I recently had time to kill between showings of For Colored Girls (kinda bad) and RED (kinda fun), so I decided to sneak into the last hour of The Social Network, David Fincher’s fantastic film about the birth of Facebook and the death of friendships.  Re-watching the film reminded me of two things: Jesse Eisenberg deserves an Oscar for playing Mark Zuckerberg and, most importantly, Andrew Garfield is the most crushworthy star to come along since Jean Dujardin. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



